Our Teachers

Our teacher's continually collaborate and improve their instructional practices to improve student achievement, using a variety of strategies to address different learning styles and differing levels of need among students. 

Role Name Contact Information  Welcome Letter
 Transitional Kindergarten  Joe Catacutan  jcatacutan@sandi.net   UTK Welcome Letter
 Transitional Kindergarten  Deborah Scales  dscales@sandi.net  
 Kindergarten  Alva Yamashita  ayamashita@sandi.net  Kinder Welcome Letter
 1st Grade  Shawna Duncan  sduncan@sandi.net  1st Welcome Letter
 2nd Grade  Nina Massion  nmassion@sandi.net  2nd Welcome Letter
2nd & 3rd Grade Darienne Quaal  dmonge@sandi.net 2nd/3rd Welcome Letter
4th Grade Cynthia Wee  cwee@sandi.net  4th Welcome Letter
 4th & 5th Grade  Athena Sperry  asperry@sandi.net  4th/5th Welcome Letter
Education Specialist RaShad Malloy  rmalloy@sandi.net  
Adapted Physical Education Becky Paradise  bparadise@sandi.net
Physical Education Joe Lindstrom jlindstrom@sandi.net
School Counselor Kelly Hinch  khinch@sandi.net
 Speech Therapist  Analese Hawksley  amonteleone@sandi.net  Welcome Letter
*grade level assignments are subject to change due to enrollment fluctuations
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.